Courage + Khazaka electronic GmbH

Cosmetic Testing Laboratories / Kosmetische Testinstitute

Literature:

Buch FluhrPractical Aspects of Cosmetic Testing - How to Set up a Scientific Study in Skin Physiology

Fluhr, Joachim W. (Ed.)1st Edition., 2011, XI, 272 p. 27 illus., 14 in colour., Hardcover ISBN: 978-3-642-05066-4

This book is indispensable for all scientific skin testing in the laboratories of the cosmetic industry. In it you will find all our experiences working in the field of skin testing devices for almost 25 years. It offers a wide range of elementary knowledge and practical advice on how to perform efficacy tests. All authors are recognized experts in their field. It is available in the Springer publishing house and directly from C+K for a special price, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

 

Laboratories all around the world

lab
 International

eurofins

Eurofins www.eurofins.com

 

logo hilltop

Hill Top Research  www.hill-top.com

 

seersconsulting logo

Seers Consulting  www.seersconsulting.com

 

spincontrol

 

SpinControl  www.spincontrol.fr

 

 

America (USA)

Ama labs

Ama Laboratories  www.amalabs.com
bioscience Bioscience Laboratories  www.biosciencelabs.com
CRLlogo1 Clinical Reserach Laboratories  www.crl-inc.com
CPTlogo Consumer Product Testing Company  www.cptclabs.com
cyberderm logo Cyberderm  www.cyberderm-inc.com
essex usa logo Essex Testing Clinic  www.essextesting.com
IRSI International Research Services www.irsi.org
princeton Princeton Consumer Research www.princetonconsumer.com
radiant Radiant Research www.radiantresearch.com

Argentina

 

 

calim argentina

 Claim  www.aboutclaim.com

 

Australia

Dermatest Logo Austr

Dermatest  www.dermatest.com.au

 

ozderm

Ozderm www.ozderm.com

 

Belgium

 

Uni Brssel1

Vrije Universiteit Brussels  www.minf.vub.ac.be

 

Brasil

allergisa logo Allergisa  www.allergisa.com.br
ipclin brasil IPclin www.ipclin.com.br
Kosmoscience brasil logo Kosmoscience efficácia  www.kosmoscience.com
uni sao paulo Universidade de Sao Paulo www.fcfrp.usp.br

Bulgaria

logo bulgaria Bulderma University Hospital "Saint George" Plodiv  www.bulderma.tripod.com

Canada

albich2

A Bi Ch http://abich.ca

evalulab

evalulab www.evalulab.com

China

 

 caig logo

Caiq-Schrader Cosmetic Institute  www.caiq-schrader.com.cn

 

landproof

Guanzhou Landproof Testing Technology www.landproof.com

 

Colombia

Columbia logo1 Delivery Technologies  www.deliverytechnologies.com.co

France

 

biogalenys Biogalenys www.biogalenys.com
Biophyderm France logo Biophyderm  www.biophyderm.net
clinreal France logo

Clinreal Recherche Clinique  www.clinreal.fr

 Dermscan Group France Dermscan France  www.dermscan.com
idea Idea www.groupeideatests.com
 Irfaq logo1 Institut de Recherche appliquée à la Formulation, l'Analyse et la Qualitique  www.irfaq.com
IEC

EC Institute d'Expertise Clinique www.iecfrance.com

 Cert humbert

Centre d'Etudes et de Recherche  www.cert-besancon.com

proviskin Proviskin http://proviskin.com
skin exigence Skinexigence  www.skinexigence.com

Germany

bioskin-logo1 Bioskin  www.bioskin.de
centroderm Centroderm www.centroderm.de
dermaconsult logo Dermaconsult  www.dermaconsult.de
dermatest Germany logo Dermatest  www.dermatest.de
Tronnier logo Institut Dermatronnier University of Witten  www.dermatronn.de
proderm-logo proDERM  www.proderm.de
schrader logo Institut Dr. Schrader  www.schrader-institute.de
SIT1 logo Skin investigation and Technology  www.sit-skin.de
Uni Jena logo Friedrich-Schiller-Unversity Jena  www.uni-jena.de

Hungary

 Hungary lab

Cosmetological and Skin-Physialogical Research Laboratory  www.gop.deakszeged.hu

India

cdpbiotech CIDP Biotech India Pvt. Ltd www.cidp-cro.com/cidp-india
cliantha Cliantha India www.cliantha.in
logo Muktah MS Clinical Research  www.mscr.in

Indonesia

 

Anna Ranti

 PT. Assetra Inno Medikos  www.assetramedikos.com

Iran

 

DermaLabiran

DermaLab  http://crtsdl.tums.ac.ir/index.php/en/

Israel

logo sarah Israel Institute for Skin Research  www.isr-il.com

Italy

albich Abich  www.abich.it
logo bbe Biobasic  www.biobasiceurope.it
Chelab logo1 Chemical Laboratories  www.chelab.it
etichub EticHub www.etichub.it
Evic France Intl logo Evic Italia  www.evicitalia.com
farcoderm Farcoderm www.farcoderm.com
ISPE logo Institute of Skin and Product Evaluation  www.ispe.it
Neotron Neotron www2.neotron.it/cosmesi

Korea

Dermapro Korea Dermapro www.dermapro.co.kr
Ecoderm Korea Ecoderm  www.ecoderm.co.kr
ellead Ellead Skin & Bio Research www.ellead.com
iec korea IEC Institute d'Expertise Clinique Korea www.ieckorea.co.kr
Kyung Hee University Kyung Hee University Skin Biotechnology Center www.skinbio.or.kr
Oriental Medicine Industry Support Center www.ttp.org/omisc
 pkorea P&K Skin Research Center www.pnkskin.com

Mauritius

logo CIDC Mauri CIDP International Mauritius www.cidc-cro.com

Poland

Dermostica dermostica institute www.dermostica.com
Dermscan Poland Dermscan Poland  www.dermscan.pl
HP-logo-PL Hamilton Poland  www.hamilton.com.pl/
Ita test logo Ita-test  www.itatest.pl

Portugal

Innovapothek pt logo Innovapothek  www.inovapotek.com
phdtrials PHD-Trials - Pharmaceutical & Cosmetic Development www.phdtrials.com

Romania

 Evic Romania Evic Romania  www.evic.ro

South Africa

cel za CEL (Cosmetic Efficacy Laboratory) South Africa  www.nwu.ac.za

photobiology za

The Photobiology Laboratory of the Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University www.ul.ac.za/Photobiology/

Spain

IEC Spain

 IEC Institute d'Expertise Clinique Espangne www.iecespagne.com 

IIQab Spain Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas  www.iiqab.csic.es
Zurko new Zurko Research www.zurkoresearch.com

Switzerland

iderma logo

Iderma  www.iderma.ch
sti beguin STI Skin Test Institute www.skintest.ch

Thailand

Dermscan Asia

Dermscan Asia  www.dermscanasia.com

Turkey

Skopbio

Skop-bio www.skopbio.com

UK

alba Alba www.albascience.com
cutest logo v2 Cutest  www.cutest.co.uk
Intertek 4Front logo Intertek/4FrontResearch  www.4frontresearch.co.uk

 

If a testing laboratory from your country is missing, please do not hesitate to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. us.

Interesting information, guidelines, regulations and laws regarding tests of cosmetic products:

The European Expert Group of Efficacy Measurement of Cosmetics and Other Topical Applied Products EEMCO

The European Cosmetic Care Association: Cosmetics Europe (previously COLIPA) www.cosmeticseurope.eu


Interesting courses and education programs:

Online Master course in Cosmetic Science of the University of Cincinnati by Prof. Randolf Wickett and others: http://pharmacy.uc.edu/programs/online-graduate-certificate-program/cosmetic-science

Intensive Course in Dermato-Cosmetic Science and/or safety Assessment of Cosmetic Products by Prof. Vera Rogiers at the Free University of Brussels: www.dermatocosmeticcourse.eu and http://www.safetycourse.eu/

University of the Arts London -  London College of Fashion: MSc in Cosmetic Science: www.fashion.arts.ac.uk/courses/integrated-masters/msc-cosmetic-science/

Università degli studi die Pavia - Dipartimento di Scienze del Farmaco www.unipv.eu/on-line/Home/Didattica/Post-laurea/Master

Australia's first Diplomas in Personal Care and Cosmetic Science: www.personalcarescience.com.au